the first one

Honestly, I don’t know what to write for this one I’ve been contemplating what to do and how to do it but then I realised I just have to type up whatever my fingers feel like typing. So here I am typing away and completely lost in the dark world of thoughts that is mine. The way I see it, our minds are never-ending mazes; the longer we try to figure them out the more confusion we feel within ourselves. Our minds are very complicated things why try complicate them more? The thoughts, the emotions and the feelings. All rushing past never planning on stopping.

I have learnt throughout the years that embracing the emotions you feel helps a ton. For example if you are excited for something, let’s say a parcel to arrive (I know I get way too excited for them), then embrace it make sure the whole fucking world knows it. Or maybe you’re feeling sad? Well read a good book, cry it out or as stupid as it sounds scream into a bloody pillow. Whatever it is you’re feeling I say embrace it. Embrace it more than the clouds embraces the rain and lighting to thunder.

Go on. Embrace it.

3 thoughts on “the first one

  1. TAAAAMMMMRRIINNAA!! This is so bloody good. Ur writing skills are just 😭❤️❤️❤️. Excuse the use of emojis there, but I just can’t find the words!!! Sooo good! And can’t wait for your next update x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

