A Little Introduction

go check my lovely friends blog guys she’s a talented one I’ll tell you that x

mariamwritesblog

I’m quite new to all of this but it is something that I have always wanted to do for about two years now. Blogging is something which I’ve read a lot about and tried to do in the past, but finding a theme or just things to write about in general was something I definitely struggled with. After about two years of a lot, and I mean a lot of thinking and planning ideas in my head, I’m ready.

I decided that, personally, I feel that education is a big role in today’s society – more specifically, how things work. Once I got to the age of 17 and started thinking about my future ventures into university, I was stuck. Coming from a place where I didn’t have anyone that I personally knew to get information about planning, thinking and what was good for me for the future I decided…

View original post 214 more words

Leave a Reply

